A Study of the Feasts of the LORD

In this on-line Bible study we will be using a on-line book entitled:

"The Seven Festivals of the Messiah"
"The Original Version"
By Eddie Chumney



Chapter 1. The Appointed Feast

Chapter 2.  An Overview of the Festivals

Chapter 3. (Pesach): Feasting For Freedom

Chapter 4. The Festival of Unleavened Bread (Hag HaMatzah)

Chapter 5. The Festival of First Fruits (Bikkurim)

Chapter 6. The Festival of Pentecost (Shavuot)

Chapter 7.  Rosh HaShanah

Chapter 8. Yom Kippur: (The Day of Atonement)

Chapter 9. Sukkot: The Feast of Tabernacles

Chapter 10. Shemini Atzeret and Simchat Torah

Chapter 11. Seventy Prophecies of Yeshua's (Jesus') First Coming

Chapter 12. How Can I Receive the Messiah Into My Heart and Life?

"If it makes it easier for you to read a hard copy, please feel free to print the entire book for your own personal use. This is also a good idea if you would like to avoid any data recovery efforts from computer errors or failure. Whichever way you prefer to view this book, we hope that it provides you the information you are seeking!"

Hebraic Heritage Ministries International

Mayim's Logo
Mayim's Endnote